Print

Teams

Teams

 

profil_m
 

CEO
Dr. Ahmad Rajabi
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.0
eMail: info@campro.eu

Campro Scientific - Germany
 
profil_m

 


Documentation
Graphic- & Webdesign
Yovita Rajabi, Dipl.-Designer
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.0
eMail: info@campro.eu

Klaus-web-hgblau-xs
 

Product Manager
Diagnostics and Medicine
Dr. Klaus Mulisch
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.81
eMail: k.mulisch@campro.eu
profil_m
 

International Sales Manager
Medical Application
M.A. Joachim Pfannkuche
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.0
eMail:
j.pfannkuche@campro.eu
Martin-web-hgblau-xs
 

Product Manager
Analytical Solutions
Dr. Martin Kowall
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.82
eMail: martin.kowall@campro.eu
Micha-web-hgblau-xs
 

Sales Manager
Standards & Sample Preparation
Michael Lerch, Dipl.-Ing.
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.19
eMail: m.lerch@campro.eu
profil_m
 

Product Manager
Standards & Lab Equipment
Dr. Jens Barche
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.87
eMail:
j.barche@campro.eu

 
profil_m
 

Office Manager
Sandra Leupold
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.0
Fax: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.89
eMail: info@campro.eu
profil_m
 


Accounting
Angel Ferguson
Phone: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.20
Fax: +49.(0)30.629.01.89.89
eMail: rechnungswesen@campro.eu


Campro Scientific - The Netherlands
 
profil_m
 

Sales Manager
Irene Breur
Phone: +31.(0)318.529.437
Fax: +31.(0)318.542.181
Mobile: +31.(0)6.1443.4903
eMail: info.nl@campro.eu
Karin-web-hgblau-xs
 


Office Manager
Karin Nagorka
Phone: +31.(0)318.529.437
Fax: +31.(0)318.542.181
eMail: info.nl@campro.eu

profil_m
 


Office Manager
Carla Hek
Phone: +31.(0)318.529.437
Fax: +31.(0)318.542.181
eMail:
c.hek@campro.eu